Home Page

About The BEGC

The Bio Chemic Education Grant Commission (BEGC) is the central organization authorized to conduct the various examination for appointments candidates to the various posts in central.BEGC conducts various exams in the india.BEGC constituted under the provision of the Bio Chemic Education Grant Commission Act 2014.

The BEGC came into existence in November, 1988 as BEGC board with its headquarters at india. In 1990 it was converted into Commission.BEGC is headed by its one chair person, who get advised from other eight members who work under the chair person.

Official sources here said that with the instruction of Hon'ble ECO Akhalesh kumar, Chief Secretary Rajeev Kumar appointed members of BEGC, including Hriday Narayan Rao, Dr Seema kumari, Dr Omkar Prasad Mishra, Arun Kumar Sinha and Dr Ashok Kumar Agarwal.